Professional Manufacturer of Calcium Carbonate

Honesty |witness of excellent quality for 10years

Related industry

Basic concepts of nanoscale calcium carbonate

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017-10-12    Views: 466    

Nano calcium carbonate: also known as super fine calcium carbonate, the standard name is superfine calcium carbonate. Nanoscale calcium carbonate is an inorganic compound with a molecular formula of CaCO3 and a relative molecular mass of 100.09. Calcium oxide (CaO) accounted for 56.03%, and carbon dioxide (CO2) accounted for 43.97%. Nano calcium carbonate (CaCO 3) is a kind of calcium carbonate powder with small physical size, and its particle size is at 0.03 microns in general. Nano calcium carbonate is processed on the basis of ordinary calcium carbonate. It is more important than ordinary calcium carbonate. It is an important nonmetallic mineral.
The most mature industry for the application of nano calcium carbonate is that the plastics industry is mainly used in high-grade plastic products. The PVC plasticsol, which is used for the internal seal of the automobile, can improve the rheological property of the plastic masterbatch and improve its formability. As a plastic filler, it has the function of toughening and strengthening, improving bending strength and bending modulus, thermal deformation temperature and dimensional stability of plastics, as well as giving plastic thermal hysteresis.
Nanomaterials must have two conditions, (1): for the size of 1 100nm, (2): for its application is due to its small particle size and bring about the change of property. The size of nano CaCO 3 is usually 20-100Nm, and its particle size is small, which makes it reflect many properties that ordinary materials do not possess in practical application. Therefore, nano calcium carbonate is a kind of nanomaterial that has fully realized industrialization now.
As far as the development of nanometer calcium carbonate is concerned, it is still a relatively low content of nanomaterials, but it also indicates that nanomaterials are actually not far from our life.
The most mature industry for the application of nano calcium carbonate is that the plastics industry is mainly used in high-grade plastic products. The PVC plasticsol, which is used for the internal seal of the automobile, can improve the rheological property of the plastic masterbatch and improve its formability. As a plastic filler, it has the function of toughening and strengthening, improving bending strength and bending modulus, thermal deformation temperature and dimensional stability of plastics, as well as giving plastic thermal hysteresis.
Nanomaterials must have two conditions, (1): for the size of 1 100nm, (2): for its application is due to its small particle size and bring about the change of property. The size of nano CaCO 3 is usually 20-100Nm, and its particle size is small, which makes it reflect many properties that ordinary materials do not possess in practical application. Therefore, nano calcium carbonate is a kind of nanomaterial that has fully realized industrialization now.
As far as the development of nanometer calcium carbonate is concerned, it is still a relatively low content of nanomaterials, but it also indicates that nanomaterials are actually not far from our life.
  


Return
Print
[Top]

Home

Product Center

equipment

Customer case

About us

News

Contact us

Online inquiries

Online Service

Pre sale consultation

After-sale service

Consulting phone:
+86-400-181-8882

Open the mobile station

今天是2019年10月20日 星期日,欢迎光临本站 安徽新涛新材料科技股份有限公司 网址: xintaokj.com

一家专业从事碳酸钙研发、生产、销售的生产厂家

诚信为本 | 十年优异品质共同见证

行业相关

纳米碳酸钙基本概念

文字:[大][中][小] 2017-10-12    浏览次数:1327    

  纳米碳酸钙:又称超微细碳酸钙,标准的名称即超细碳酸钙。纳米碳酸钙是一种无机化合物,其分子式为CaCO3,相对分子质量为100.09。其中氧化钙(CaO)占56.03%,二氧化碳(CO2)占43.97%。 纳米碳酸钙是一种物理粒径比较小的碳酸钙粉,其粒径一般情况下在0.03微米。 纳米碳酸钙是在普通碳酸钙的基础上继续加工得到,比普通碳酸钙性能要强,是一种重要的非金属矿产。

  纳米碳酸钙应用最成熟的行业是塑料工业主要应用于高档塑料制品。用于汽车内部密封的PVC增塑溶胶,可改善塑料母料的流变性,提高其成型性。用作塑料填料具有增韧补强的作用,提高塑料的弯曲强度和弯曲弹性模量,热变形温度和尺寸稳定性,同时还赋予塑料滞热性。

  “纳米材料”必须具备两个条件, (1):为粒径在1一100nm之间,(2):为在其应用中是因其粒径小而带来性质的改变。纳米碳酸钙的粒径通常在20-100nm,并因此粒径小而使其在实际使用中体现了很多普通材料所不具备的性能,因此可以肯定的说,纳米碳酸钙是一种目前已经完全实现了产业化的纳米材料。

  就目前纳米碳酸钙发展的情况看,它还是一种技术含量相对低一些纳米材料,但这也同时说明,纳米材料其实离我们的生活并不遥远。

  纳米碳酸钙应用最成熟的行业是塑料工业主要应用于高档塑料制品。用于汽车内部密封的PVC增塑溶胶,可改善塑料母料的流变性,提高其成型性。用作塑料填料具有增韧补强的作用,提高塑料的弯曲强度和弯曲弹性模量,热变形温度和尺寸稳定性,同时还赋予塑料滞热性。

  “纳米材料”必须具备两个条件, (1):为粒径在1一100nm之间,(2):为在其应用中是因其粒径小而带来性质的改变。纳米碳酸钙的粒径通常在20-100nm,并因此粒径小而使其在实际使用中体现了很多普通材料所不具备的性能,因此可以肯定的说,纳米碳酸钙是一种目前已经完全实现了产业化的纳米材料。

  就目前纳米碳酸钙发展的情况看,它还是一种技术含量相对低一些纳米材料,但这也同时说明,纳米材料其实离我们的生活并不遥远。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

产品中心

公司设备

客户案例

关于我们

资讯动态

联系我们

在线询单

在线客服

售前咨询

售后服务

咨询电话:
0563-3418889

请扫描二维码
打开手机站